Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 25 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    great service

    MADISON HTS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    I WAS ADVISED BY YOUR PARTS DEPARTMENT THAT THE CROSSBAR SET DESCRIPTION MEANT THERE WERE 2 CROSSBARS WITH THIS ORDER. IF THAT'S THE CASE I RATE THIS TRANSACTION AT A 5. IF NOT I RATE THIS TRANSACTION AT 1.

    W BLOOMFIELD, MI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Shipping and handling seems a bit high for the relatively short distance.

    BIRMINGHAM, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Super convenient, Lafontaine Subaru is closer to home but the website is not as intuitive compared to yours. Thanks for the help

    W BLOOMFIELD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    this process is a lot easier then over the phone!

    FARMINGTN HLS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    There is no indication of 1) the estimated delivery time if shipping to home is selected or 2) when parts will be available at the dealership if local pickup is selected. It's important to me to support local businesses, but I also rely on my car to get to and from work so I can provide for myself and my family. It's difficult to commit to a purchase without some guarantee the parts will be available in a timely fashion.

    TRENTON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Great customer service

    HAZEL PARK, MI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    Store pick up option not too clear

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    So far so good!

    FARMINGTON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-12

    The ordering process is easy and quick.

    FARMINGTN HLS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-19

    Fantastic. Real easy and quick to order the parts. Thank You.

    EASTPOINTE, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-16

    Shop local, pick it up, save the shipping!

    PLYMOUTH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    The best place for OEM Subaru parts!

    PLYMOUTH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-04

    Local pick-up, no shipping charges & discount OEM parts!

    PLYMOUTH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-29

    Quick and easy online purchasing!

    PLYMOUTH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-07

    Easy parts look up and ordering. 5 Star

    AVON LAKE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-01

    Great!

    PLYMOUTH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    simple, easy!

    Dorr, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-11

    PINCKNEY, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-03

    Had some difficulty determining the type of gasket required for my application. I entered my VIN number and two different types were avalable. Luckily, I all ready ordered the incorrect ones. I am wanting to return these. I just want to know how I'm going to be re-embursed.

    PINCKNEY, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-04

    Trusted place for your Subaru Vehicle

    FARMINGTN HLS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-25

    GREAT

    FERNDALE, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-28

    awesome thanks

    Royal Oak, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-07

    So far so good.

    Troy, MI
SPWEB38